630 N. Route 31, Suite 101
Crystal Lake, Illinois 60012

Tel: 815.338.GIVE (4483)

The following donors have notified The Community Foundation for McHenry County of their commitment in their estate plan.

Legacy Society

Anonymous (13)

Richard and Lenora Allen

LeeAnn Atwood

Charles and Angela Boe

Mark and Wendy Davids

Tim Dooley

Robin R. Doeden

Amanda Eldridge

Alan R. and Tina R. Hill

Suzanne Hoban

Renee Apostal McClain

Scott McClain

Dianna L. O’Connor

Timothy J. O’Connor

Barbara C. Oughton

Ray L. Oughton, Jr.

Pamela and Luis Padilla

Judith M. Porter

Robin Rubenaker

Julie Schildgen

Richard Schildgen

Jean Schiller

Vern Schiller

Carolina Schottland

Bradley Schottland

John E. Small

Sharon Smith

Jennifer P. Streit

Sharon Smith


To learn more contact:
Deborah Thielen
815-338-GIVE (4483)